Aili Tripp Appointments

My office hours will be on hold December 13 until January 21 My office hours are Mondays 2-4 pm and Wednesdays 9:30-11:30 am. If these times don’t work for you please write to me at atripp@wisc.edu to arrange another time. All appointments need to be booked. All meetings are in 3327 Sterling Hall (NOT North Hall). You can book for additional slot(s) if the 20 minute time frame is insufficient. IMPORTANT: Please cancel online or inform me if you are cancelling or postponing your meeting at atripp@wisc.edu. Do not be a no-show.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat Today 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me